Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Premier Auto Works Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A K

January 22, 2021
Fair pricing, Very friendly environment and most important great cars you can trust the dealership
reviews

Ahmed Naveed

December 16, 2020
I would definitely recommend this place. Great cars with affordable prices. Also, the owner was really kind and helpful. I won't hesitate to go back to this place.
reviews

Ali Express

March 19, 2021
Trusty and worthy place strongly recommend good nice and reliable cars
reviews

ammad mulk

September 27, 2020
Great customer service. Very reliable and trustworthy. I bought a car from them 3 years back and still runs like a champ. I recommend them to all family and friends all the time.
reviews

Ann Mata

October 08, 2020
Excellent experience! These folks here are honest and upfront. Will be going back here. Great selection of quality vehicles offered. Owner is so wonderful.
reviews

Ansh Suthar

June 03, 2020
Excellent place for used cars
reviews

anwar uddin

January 19, 2021
Top notch service and great cars at affordable prices. If anyone out there looking for some good cars which are available at ridiculously low prices should definitely check out this place.
reviews

Billal Ahmed nacer

January 15, 2020
I bought a car from here got a very good deal. Prices are amazing and cars are very good. Great place to buy a used car.
reviews

Chaos

May 17, 2020
Amazing experience with Premium Auto Works so far. A place to a good future. ????????????
reviews

Chaquille Cozart

March 21, 2020
Great place to buy a car! They don't have ridiculous prices, owners are great to work with and they make sure you get the vehicle you want. I would definitely make the trip to Chicago again to buy another vehicle from them!
reviews

Charles Sims

October 25, 2020
Great cars great prices and the cars are so shiny got to love who ever they have detailing.
reviews

dr Karim ullah

May 18, 2020
mr shaha is very nice person,all time in good mood and smiling face when he dealing with customers,
reviews

faheemn khan

September 27, 2020
I bought a 2007 Camry 6 years ago . It is still running strong with 351k miles. Good and reliable pricing ???? strongly recommend to everyone.
reviews

Familia Corona Vlogs

June 20, 2020
If you looking good and decent car and good price this place is my recemndaion
reviews

Fernando Esquivel

March 02, 2020
Great place with honest people. Fair prices. Very friendly. And most important great cars.
reviews

Haneef Khan

January 19, 2021
Highly Recommend. I bought a car recently and also referred to friends they too had a great experience. Great customer service. Nice people and good communication specially the owner Mr. Sardar :)
reviews

hifza alam

January 23, 2021
great place and amazing customer service
reviews

Hiren Patel

March 23, 2021
Nice rate and nice car collection
reviews

Imdadullah Khan

May 17, 2020
Awesome place to buy a car , reasonable prices and great service
reviews

Ismail Sema

October 08, 2020
Very good place for used cars
reviews

Israel Ramirez

May 21, 2020
(Translated by Google) Good cars (Original) Buenos carros
reviews

Jalil Khan

September 27, 2020
Very good and honest people if you looking decent price its the place for you
reviews

Jazmin Segura

June 02, 2020
All I can say is, this dealership gives you the best deals and they are man of integrity. Bought two cars off of Premier Auto Works Inc. Thank you for helping me purchase my first car.
reviews

Kalifa Shabazz

October 02, 2020
This used car dealership is my new go to place for used cars They are honest and seem to actually repair cars before they sell them. After I found a car I wanted, they washed and cleaned the outside and inside. Who does that?
reviews

Lucky Luc

November 24, 2020
By far the best investment 07 Infiniti Fx35 I’ve ever purchased in yrs, outstanding customer service, great quality/brand of cars. And most importantly these pros stand behind there word. Recommend everyone to pay these gentleman a visit as soon as possible. Don’t delay.
reviews

Manha Alam

January 23, 2021
great place and mr. sardar is so polite
reviews

Maria Luisa Gorostieta

January 18, 2020
Great service, honest and prices are great. Highly recommended for used car. Got a 07. Avalon. No pressure easy to work with.
reviews

marjan ullah

May 17, 2020
I have been to handful dealerships and picked this one.there are no games, going back and forth and no hidden fee. I basically told what I wanted and we had a deal without any hassle - highly recommended. at least you should check this dealership before you go anywhere.
reviews

Masood Ahmed

June 11, 2020
Very good and reibale place
reviews

Muhammad Israr

May 18, 2020
Great place and Reasonable price honest trustworthy and professional staff I would highly recommend if you are looking for a good cars and Reasonable price...
reviews

rustam hotaki

November 14, 2020
Trustworthy place strungly recenended
reviews

SANA mohani

May 18, 2020
Excellent service ! Very helpful and genuine owner ..
reviews

Shameka Barnes

February 15, 2021
Kevin is awesome!!! Very reliable vehicles.
reviews

Shuaib Khan

May 20, 2020
Finally got the deal done for 2012 Nissan Quest. Very Friendly and Reliable Auto Showroom for Used cars. Fair pricing. Gives you good service and honor some basic warranties on Engine and Transmission. Highly Recommended for Budget Cars!
reviews

Siraj Uddin Syed

September 11, 2020
Here You can Buy car ???? at best price in the market,
reviews

Srinu Reddy

May 18, 2020
I would strongly recommend this place for buying cars, There staff are very friendly especially Allam, gives suggestions and recommendations in selecting perfect car, so one looking for nice and perfect car for your $$$$$$, I would .... high suggest to visit this place!!!!!!!
reviews

Strawberry Díaz

August 28, 2020
Yesterday I had a great experience while purchasing my 2014 Chevy Cruze! The owner is very reasonable and works w you especially if you’re on a budget. Initially I went to see a 2012 Hyundai Sonata but he quickly told me that it needed a little work and showed me cars that were in fact ready to go. So, for that I definitely recommend people to go check them out. The customer service was great overall and I’ll definitely be back in future.
reviews

Syed Abdul Khader

January 22, 2021
Great dealer and honest person to sell the car and buy the car
reviews

SYED ISMAIL

January 22, 2021
Brother Shahjee Very honest person. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. I had a great experience at Premier Auto Works Inc. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again for the great help!!!
reviews

tracy jones

March 05, 2020
Good cars, fair prices. Their cars are not perfect. If you want a nice car don't mind a scratch or dent, replacing a muffler this is your place
reviews

Trenzell Askew

November 07, 2020
Got a great deal on my 2010 VW, great prices and customer service. Highly recommended.
reviews

Troy Dunger

April 15, 2020
Good and honest place to buy a good used car.
reviews

Udit Kapil

November 29, 2020
Excellent Customer Service and Great Prices ! This is a great place to buy used cars on budget. Sardar Alam (Ali) is a gem of a person. These people are very fair and offer very reasonable (low) prices along with great customer service. No pushy sales. They give basic warranties on engine and transmission. You are sure to walk out happy and satisfied. If I ever want to buy a used car again, then this is the place I will go back to.
reviews

Waheed Ali

October 15, 2020
Amazing service very good deal on my 2017 Corolla, car drives perfectly no problems buying the car. Gave me a very good deal. IMG_6255.jpeg
reviews

Willie Harris

November 15, 2020
Got a 2006 Avalon great car for a great price. Honest and upfront. Recommended.
reviews

Zain Tariq

May 17, 2020
I bought 8 cars from them never had any issues
reviews

ziddie clue

May 17, 2020
Great place to buy a car! never disappoint. they definitely help you get a decent car with decent price. they will sit with look into what car u looking for and will definitely hook you up with a decent car. great job guys. Definitely deserve 5stars.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Affan Ahmad

February 21, 2021
I had a Great deal with them today, the gentlemen was very kind during the whole process! Highly Recommended. 5-Stars ????
reviews

Basit Khan

July 27, 2020
great service, variety of cars and has been an amazing jouey so far with Premier Auto Works inc. ????????????????
0

You have no vehicle saved.